Frühlings Salon

The Frühlings Salon is made up of 20 photographic artists from Australia and New Zealand - it presents a general overview of some of the work that we will be presenting in the future and the initial direction of the galleries aesthetic.

The 20 artists are:
Donna Bailey
Jessie Boylan
David Collins
Michael Corridore
Sharon Danzig
Tara Gilbee
Nadine Hattom
Derek Henderson
Alexander James
Ingvar Kenne
Bronek Kozka
Becky Nunes
Polixeni Papapetrou
Isobel Parker Philip
Clare Rae
Jacob Raupach
Talia Smith
Anita Totha
Lesley Turnbull
Kylie Ruszczynski

Sat, 3 May, 18.00h
3 May 2014

Berlin Independents Guide is an artist run communications platform. The exhibition guide comes out every two months and is distributed for free in project spaces, galleries, institutions, and bookstores. Listings are accepted from project spaces, galleries, art institutes and art related venues in Berlin.
For more information and prices have a look here.
info(at) - Postal address: BPIGS at Blogfabrik, Oranienstrasse 185, 10999 Berlin / Respect the environment, please do NOT send printed invitations or posters.